2021 Board of Directors Election to be held on January 19.

ASGA member sign in

Become a member

ASGA Board of Directors
2022 Elections

Three Board Members was be elected by producers (regular members by web balloting. The following candidates were elected: with results announced at the 2022 ASGA Convention 

Helm, Brock (Lafarge Holcim)
Hustler, Joe (Knelsen Sand and Gravel)
McClocklin, Conor (Border Paving)

Nominations for the 2023 Elections will be opened in July.